Latest Products http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 13:39:44 +0530 en-us http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in Black Salt Lumps http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/black-salt-lumps.htm http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/black-salt-lumps.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of smart packaging system and a team of adroit professionals, we are offering customized packaging facility for the attainment of complete client contentment. We are a recognized name catering to the customers by offering different products from Charkhi Dadri(India). We offer clean and impurity free black salt lumps in various packaging like 10kg, 20kg, 30kg etc.  Sendha Namak http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/sendha-namak.htm http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/sendha-namak.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment terms and conditions are as per the requisites of law. A payment agreement signed with the patrons is fulfilled by us ethically and with a high level of transparency. We are supported by a well-structured warehouse that assists us wholly in keeping the lot safe and meeting urgent requirements at a time. Also, we keep it updated on regular basis. Black Salt Powder http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/black-salt-powder.htm http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/black-salt-powder.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Himalayan Organic Pink Rock Salt http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/rock-salt.htm http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/rock-salt.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! Black Salt Crystal http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/black-salt-crystal.htm http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/black-salt-crystal.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Salt Lamps http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/himalayan-salt-lamps.htm http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/himalayan-salt-lamps.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Light Pink Powder Salt http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/himalayan-light-pink-powder-salt.htm http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/himalayan-light-pink-powder-salt.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Pink Salt Granules http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/himalayan-pink-salt-granules.htm http://www.kohinoorkalanamak.in/himalayan-pink-salt-granules.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering himalayan pink salt granules.